Wednesday, December 9, 2009

i really dunt know why...

i really dun know why, tiba2 kena marah, maki, tengking n tak nak keluar spend time wif me...damn!!! if i know i wont do it! u know me rite?! i aint mad but really sad bout thiz..cz what i trying to do is all for u..im so sorry..im struggling get in to u..try to get anything u want in thiz world..it was worse day ever yesterday like we really wanna have fun together, go had dinner n spending time together but juz because one call comes in it changed...i've never cry really really bad before...i begging keep begging n cry n i crying all the way...but u still ignore me...now u r not calling me..jz receiving ur sms...when i call..u r too busy talking with me..yesterday i was hepi so i cn spend time wif u n can see ur face, hear ur voice longer cz we hard to spend time together now..but its nothing happen yestarday..u in my car n u go...
im sorry...i really dun know...its killing me now...plz...i miss u..

No comments:

Post a Comment